Searching where you can Buy Wedding Dresses?

In our catalog dresses for every taste and wallet - choose!

If because of the crisis began to leave you to customers in search of cheap dresses, it does not matter, we can help. Through 11 years of experience we have learned how to produce the best-selling model in the order of higher quality producers of cheap dresses. And thanks to the direct cooperation with manufacturers of fabrics we make our most inexpensive model.

We do not just sell wedding dresses wholesale and offer unique author's model, which is working on the creation of a team of craftsmen - professionals. Through the use of modern technologies and copyright dress patterns characterized by TM BestBride perfect landing on a figure, magnificent appearance and ease of movement. When sewing dresses used only high-quality fabrics, exclusive fittings and hand embroidery. Attention to detail - these are the main criteria of our work.

In our collections found displaying the latest international fashion trends. In addition, we take into account the wishes and preferences of our loyal customers, creating the most diverse models, not only in terms of styles and fashions, but also the value of orders. The lineup is constantly updated with popular new products that will significantly expand the range of any wedding salon or boutique. A wide selection of stylish accessories will not leave indifferent any bride.

We aim for mutually beneficial cooperation with wholesale buyers, offering a wide range of wedding and evening dresses, outfits and accessories for children at an affordable cost. Streamlined production process allows us to fulfill orders of any size within 7-14 days, exercising fast delivery across Ukraine and the CIS countries. The lineup presented along any size - from 42 to 52 (if necessary we can also sew dresses over size 52). The minimum wholesale order of 10 models at the same time in our collections are presented as an exclusive expensive models, and no less beautiful dresses at very democratic price. We guarantee high quality sewing and finishing every outfit.

In order to place an order and purchase wedding dresses wholesale - please contact our managers at the contact numbers.

Свадебные платья оптом от производителя Украина

Ищете, где можно приобрести свадебные платья оптом от производителя по выгодной цене? Хотите пополнить ассортимент вашей торговой точки оригинальными и качественными нарядами?

TM BestBride – лидер украинского рынка свадебной индустрии приглашает к сотрудничеству!

Элегантность, неповторимость и роскошь – вот основные эпитеты, которыми можно описать свадебные платья от TM BestBride.

Мы не просто реализуем свадебные платья оптом, а предлагаем уникальные авторские модели, над созданием которых трудится целый коллектив мастеров – профессионалов своего дела. Благодаря использованию современных технологий и авторских лекал платья от TM BestBride характеризуются идеальной посадкой по фигуре, великолепным внешним видом и удобством движений. При пошиве нарядов используются только высококачественные ткани, эксклюзивная фурнитура и ручная вышивка. Внимание к каждой детали – вот главный критерий нашей работы.

В наших коллекциях нашли отображения последние мировые веяния моды. Кроме того мы учитываем пожелания и предпочтения наших постоянных клиентов, создавая максимально разнообразные модели не только в плане стилей и фасонов, но и стоимости нарядов. Модельный ряд постоянно пополняется популярными новинками, что позволит значительно расширить ассортимент любого свадебного салона или бутика. Широкий выбор стильных аксессуаров не оставит равнодушной ни одну невесту.

Свадебные платья оптом от производителя TM BestBride - выгодные условия сотрудничества.

Мы нацелены на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с оптовыми покупателями, предлагая широкий ассортимент свадебных и вечерних платьев, нарядов для детей и аксессуаров по доступной стоимости. Налаженный процесс производства позволяет нам выполнять заказы любого объема в течение 7-14 дней, осуществляя быструю доставку по территории Украины и странам СНГ. Модельный ряд представлен нарядами любого размера – от 42 до 52 (при необходимости мы также можем пошить платья больше 52 размера). Минимальный оптовый заказ составляет 10 моделей, при этом в наших коллекциях представлены как эксклюзивные дорогостоящие модели, так и не менее прекрасные платья по вполне демократичной стоимости. Мы гарантируем высокое качество пошива и отделки каждого наряда.

Для того чтобы оформить заявку и приобрести свадебные платья оптом – свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами по контактным телефонам.